Follow the first EVE LiveChat on the subject of the glass ceiling

Eve, Le Blog Gender Gap, Latest News, Social Impact

Follow the LiveChat on the @eveprogramme feed,
using the hashtag #BeYourself

To your screens and keyboards! On Thursday October 13th, between 10 and 11am, (GMT+2), the EVE Programme will be on Twitter for a global LiveChat based on the theme “Breaking through the glass ceiling”.

 

Three influential figures on the issue of international women’s leadership will discuss the subject and answer questions and comments from online participants:

    • Tanya Chaitanya, Editor-in-Chief of Femina magazine (India)  — @tanyachaitanya

 

    • Afua Osei, Co-Founder of the She leads Africa movement, devoted to the empowerment and development of young women’s careers (Nigeria) — @SheLeadsAfrica

 

    • Margie Warrell, author, editorial writer and speaker, and an expert in “brave leadership” (Australia) — @margiewarrell

 

Tanya Chaitanya

Tanya Chaitanya


Afua Osei

Afua Osei


Margie Warrell

Margie Warrell

Follow the LiveChat on the @eveprogramme feed,
using the hashtag #BeYourself

 

Time zones:

Los Angeles 01:00 am
Mexico City 03:00 am
Chicago 03:00 am
New York 06:00 am
Montréal 06:00 am
Rio de Janeiro 07:00 am
Bamako 08:00 am
London 09:00 am
Algiers 09:00 am
Lagos  09:00 am
Johannesburg  10:00 am
Athens  11:00 am
Moscow  11:00 am
 Nairobi  11:00 am
 Abu Dhabi   12:00 pm
Mumbai  01:30 pm
 Novosibirsk  03:00 pm
 Jakarta  03:00 pm
Beijing  04:00 pm
 Shanghai  04:00 pm
 Hong Kong  04:00 pm
 Seoul  05:00 pm
 Tokyo  05:00 pm
 Sydney  07:00 pm
 Wellington  09:00 pm

 

 

AND ALSO…